New Zealand Open

New Zealand… I am so pumped to be here and riding since my surgery.  I ended up competing in the New Zealand Open and getting 10th.  I kept it mellow during my runs with just back 5 to alley opp back 5 and ended up in the semis.  During semis I added a cab 7 and placed 10th in semis only two out from finals.

Now I am just training till September 27, I am so stoked to be back on SNOW!

One Response to “New Zealand Open”

  1. Sean Says:

    I thought you weren’t going to do it. Proud of you. Hope the knee is holdin’ up.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

